Local: (209) 460-1060

Lucy's Floral

(209) 460-1060

~YOUR PREMIER STOCKTON, CA FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED. THE BEST QUALITY, ALWAYS. VOTED #1~
1439 N El Dorado St Stockton, CA 95202    Local: (209) 460-1060
Customer Reviews
Lucy's Floral
Local Stockton, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I’m loving the beautiful bouquet that was delivered to me as a surprise. It’s holding up nicely and the care reminders were appreciated.
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely beautiful! The best arrangement I’ve ever ordered.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Everything went perfect
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement! Extremely pleased.
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely stunning bouquet. My momoved them and you guys exceeded my expectations.
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Efficient, friendly and reliable
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service and the flower arrangement I ordered was beautiful.
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My husband has purchased arrangements here a few times for me and so has my daughter, they are the most beautiful and vibrant arrangements. They are gorgeous, fresh and arranged beautifully. Thank you for taking pride in what you design. Just beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Delivered in time with beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Nice
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received two arrangements. One was a potted plant that had no instructions and no bottom to catch the water. Both were beautiful just would appreciate written instructions.
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for your service arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thanks for getting my grandmother her beautiful birthday flowers in a timely fashion
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Perfect arrangement and delivery
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and the person who received them absolutely loved it
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

delivered very late in the day which was a suprise as they had been ordered several days in advance but otherwise ontime. The recipient was very happy with the result.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent perfection in every arrangement !!!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Good customer service and flowers
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great work!!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

A young woman helped me with an arrangement for a funeral over the phone provided me with excellent customer service. The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Not a single bruised flower; impeccable quality. I cannot thank her enough for her expert knowledge and sensitivity of the needs to the occasion. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My sister-in-law and family were delighted with the beautiful Christmas arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers came out beautiful and on time. It was really beautiful.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

One of the most beautiful and fresh floral arrangements I have ever received. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the flowers and customer service!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Lucy’s floral saved the day. Ordered flowers from, from you flowers (horrible company) never delivered. I needed 2 arrangements for a funeral. Lucy’s floral was able to make both arrangements and deliver within an hour. I forgot to mention I live out of state! 5 stars!
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

a note card was not included w/ flowers so the recipient did not know who sent flowers
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was surprised to receive this lovely arrangement for my birthday. The flowers were beautifully arranged ged in the basket and I was very impressed.
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lucy's did a wonderful job delivering a surprise to a restaurant and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service. Beautiful arrangement. Even sent a photo so I could see it. My friend LOVED her flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous arrangement
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered a beautiful arrangement for my grandmother’s funeral and could not have been happier when I saw it. It was truley stunning and definitely stood out amongst the other bouquets and arrangements. The colors of the flowers were bright and vibrant and smelled great.
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lucy's came through on my requests and I'm a happy customer.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

It was delivered on time. The flowers were just like the picture
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I did not see the plant; however, the lady to whom I sent the plant was genuinely taken aback by how large and how beautiful the plant was. She is a no-nonsense woman and would not have been so excited over the plant had it not been as described.
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very helpful and friendly. Lucy was very pleasant and helped me with all the details I needed to work out. Thanks Lucy!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers, very aroma, on time delivery. I strong recommended
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Online ordering was easy and when I called the next day to check on the estimated delivery time they provided wonderful customer service. The flower arrangement was beautiful, my only complaint is that the sympathy card had a handful of misspellings. Would be better to just print out what I had typed rather than copying it down.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lucy’s Floral is amazing! The flowers that were delivered were beautiful, the staff were incredibly helpful, and their selection of flowers was great! I would absolutely get flowers from them again!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My Mother-in-law did not receive her flowers on Mothers Day, so we assume they were stolen from her front porch. The shop was very attentive to the problem and delivered to her another gorgeous arrangement, no extra charge. Maria was very polite and kind and we are well satisfied with the result. My MIL loved the flowers!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My parents loved the flowers!!!!!
Maria's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 5:54 pm

I'm really glad to hear that you and your parents are happy thank you
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers was beautiful.my mother’s Day present. Wonderful delivery person. Thank You.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Delivered as promised
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

the flowers were beautiful, great customer service
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers for my 70th birthday.
Date: Apr 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Outstanding, quick and quality service in the town.
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

My mother-in-law loved the flowers and a visiting friend did too. So much so, she asked for florist so she could order flowers.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

My mother-in-law was delighted with the flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers and a balloon, i received the flowers and they were great, the only thing is they did not send the balloon
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

On time
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Made a previous review with one star, I was entirely wrong about this florist, they were unable to find my order until 9am (when they open) they had answered calls before opening to help customers. Great customer care and were able to find my order and agreed to deliver in the evening as requested.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Their selections are terrific and ordering was easy and they followed up with us.
maria's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2018, 2:23 pm

thank you for your review , Have a wonderful day
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

nice place, they answered phone right away, listened to what I needed, didn't Rush me! thank you Maria! :)
Maria's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2018, 5:40 pm

Thank you for your review Have a wonderful day
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I would have liked a picture of the plant sent to me. I was disappointed that the plant was delivery two days later then I had requested. I'm still not sure if my co-worker got her plant. It said it was delivered but I'm not sure she was still in the hospital two days later.
Flower Delivery To Stockton, CA
See Delivery Areas


Lucy's Floral
1439 N El Dorado St
Stockton, CA. 95202
Local: (209) 460-1060

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt